CAGE 008D8 - M.B. E. INC.
USA

M.B. E. INC.

DBA M.B.E. INC.

CAGE Code: 008D8
DUNS: 867791568
925 BABCOCK BLVD.
DELANO MN 55328-8600
UNITED STATES

Telephone: 952-473-0921
Fax: 612-473-5145

M.B. E. INC., DBA M.B.E. INC. is an Active Commercial Supplier with the Cage Code 008D8 and is tracked by Dun & Bradstreet under DUNS Number 867791568.

Additional Data For CAGE 008D8

SIC Code 1:1611
Status:A
Type:F
Size:A
Primary Business:N
Type of Business:I
Woman Owned:N
CAO:S2401A
ADP CNT CT:HQ0339

USA Government Contracting Activity for 008D8

Monday, September 10, 2001
$58,306.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
CW37:

DCA Definitive Contract

Y299: CONTRUCT/ALL OTHER NON-BLDG FACS

  DACW3700C0004  
Tuesday, August 28, 2001
$31,375.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
CW37:

DCA Definitive Contract

Y299: CONTRUCT/ALL OTHER NON-BLDG FACS

  DACW3799C0020  
Thursday, July 26, 2001
$57,121.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
CW37:

DCA Definitive Contract

Y299: CONTRUCT/ALL OTHER NON-BLDG FACS

  DACW3700C0004  
Wednesday, February 7, 2001
$58,012.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
CW37:

DCA Definitive Contract

Y299: CONTRUCT/ALL OTHER NON-BLDG FACS

  DACW3700C0004  
Monday, November 13, 2000
$421,088.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
CW37:

DCA Definitive Contract

Y299: CONTRUCT/ALL OTHER NON-BLDG FACS

  DACW3700C0004  
Friday, August 25, 2000
$62,385.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
CW37:

DCA Definitive Contract

Y299: CONTRUCT/ALL OTHER NON-BLDG FACS

  DACW3799C0020  
Wednesday, August 2, 2000
($200,000.00)
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
CW37:

DCA Definitive Contract

Y299: CONTRUCT/ALL OTHER NON-BLDG FACS

  DACW3700C0004  
Thursday, May 25, 2000
$204,120.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
CW37:

DCA Definitive Contract

Y299: CONTRUCT/ALL OTHER NON-BLDG FACS

  DACW3799C0020  
Friday, April 21, 2000
$200,000.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
CW37:

DCA Definitive Contract

Y299: CONTRUCT/ALL OTHER NON-BLDG FACS

  DACW3700C0004  
Wednesday, April 19, 2000
$300,000.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
KF29: DIRECTORATE OF CONTRACTING

DCA Definitive Contract

Z224: MAINT-REP-ALT/PARKING FACILITIES

  DAKF2900C2007  
Friday, December 10, 1999
$60,312.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
CW37:

DCA Definitive Contract

Y299: CONTRUCT/ALL OTHER NON-BLDG FACS

  DACW3799C0021  
Tuesday, December 7, 1999
$200,000.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
CW37:

DCA Definitive Contract

Y299: CONTRUCT/ALL OTHER NON-BLDG FACS

  DACW3799C0021  
Wednesday, November 24, 1999
$105,836.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
CW37:

DCA Definitive Contract

Y299: CONTRUCT/ALL OTHER NON-BLDG FACS

  DACW3799C0020  
Tuesday, November 2, 1999
$200,032.00
9700: DEPT OF DEFENSE
CW37:

DCA Definitive Contract

Y299: CONTRUCT/ALL OTHER NON-BLDG FACS

  DACW3799C0020